Links

There have been many links published over the years both on this web site and in the annual newsletters so here is an attempt to list them all in one place.

If anyone knows of  sites that may be of interest to other Veterans we would be happy to publish them here.

Marconi Heritage Group  http://www.marconiheritage.org/

Marconi Calling   www.marconicalling.com

Royal Signals Museum Blandford Camp  http://www2.armynet.mod.uk/museums/royalsignals/index.htm

The Wireless College, Colwyn Bay  http://www.wirelesscollege.co.uk/

Bawdsey Radar Group   http://www.bawdseyradar.org.uk/

Marconi Old Geezers (MOGS)  http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/mogs/

Chelmsford Amateur Radio Society (CARS)  http://www.g0mwt.org.uk/

Defence Electronics History Society www.dehs.org.uk

Marconi Marine  http://picasaweb.google.com/lodestardf/Gtzm?authkey=WSVY9DlAYy0#

Stow Maries Aerodrome  http://www.stowmaries.com/index.asp

Austrian Amateur Radio  http://dokufunk.org/

Fort Perch Rock & Military Museum http://sco493.co.uk/album34.html

Sandford Mill:Science for Schools & Industrial Heritage  http://www.chelmsford.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=6790

BBC Essex: Chelmsford Museum extension: http://news.bbc.co.uk/local/essex/hi/people_and_places/history/newsid_8476000/8476891.stm

Chain Home Radar Station, Lincolnshire:   http://www.subbrit.org.uk/rsg/sites/s/stenigot/index.html

Chelmsford Calling:  http://www.chelmsfordcalling.co.uk/

2MT Writtle – a book by Tim Wander:  http://www.2mtwrittle.com/

Marconi Apprentices Association, Amateur Radio G3JTW: http://www.qrz.com/db/G3JTW

Boffins TV:  http://www.boffinstv.co.uk/

Marconi Oldfellows (MOFS): http://marconioldfellows.pbworks.com/w/page/104103583/Marconi%20Old%20FellowS

Essex CW Amateur Radio Club:  http://www.essexcw.org.uk/

Alexandra Palace Television Society:  http://www.apts.org.uk/

The Radio Officers’ Association:  http://www.radioofficers.com/

Museum of the Broadcast Television Camera: http://www.tvcameramuseum.org

Chelmsford War Memorial: http://www.chelmsfordwarmemorial.co.uk

Martin Bates history site:  http://www.batesuk.freeserve.co.uk/marconi/marconi.htm

The Marconi Monument, Needles, Isle of Wight  http://www.theneedles.co.uk/marconi-monument.php

RAF Air Defence Radar Museum, Neatishead  http://www.radarmuseum.co.uk/

Lizard Marconi Radio Station  http://lizardwireless.org/

The GEC archives:  https://a097b3c4197ef73009734a583d987c95a80075b5.googledrive.com/host/0B-UggpdTDpJEN3BvQ3J3azZzbjQ/